Re: it would seem that it is really Americans wid a Jcan
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Skelli0n</div><div class="ubbcode-body">we used to have community night in Independence City....one of the neighbors would do a film on their lawn and of course ppl would sell all kinds of treats for us kids...
btw isn't Genus pharmacy still there? </div></div>
wow u brought back memories...bayside!
and i remember a likkle one man used to have a film projector and show movies...was a big thing for us as yutes;
portmore did nice bad inna di 80's;
i still think it is under-developed/appreciated, regardless of the mall...
skells u know manchester ave in indi city?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Skelli0n</div><div class="ubbcode-body">we used to have community night in Independence City....one of the neighbors would do a film on their lawn and of course ppl would sell all kinds of treats for us kids...

btw isn't Genus pharmacy still there? </div></div>
wow u brought back memories...bayside!
and i remember a likkle one man used to have a film projector and show movies...was a big thing for us as yutes;
portmore did nice bad inna di 80's;
i still think it is under-developed/appreciated, regardless of the mall...
skells u know manchester ave in indi city?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> What I respected him for though is introducing the laws that prevented black Jamaican s from working in clerical and above positions. in government, and industry</div></div>